Reviews

Discover what our customers say about us

We value your opinion and would love to hear about your visit! If you enjoyed your experience with us, we would greatly appreciate it if you could take a moment to leave us a review on Google or Tripadvisor. Your feedback helps us improve and serve you better

google
10/06/2024

had a nice lunch here

google
09/06/2024

Nice food,

google
06/06/2024

A lovely place and ambience here on a very sunny Monday whilst on holiday. The staff were friendly and managed to fit us in. I enjoyed the locally sourced cod and chips although the batter was slightly over cooked. My partner had the sea-food tapas which was ok but he nearly broke his tooth on an olive stone as most of them were stone less! Eek! My 6 year old had the pizza but only 2 pieces. The smallest was 9inch so I did feel that was too big for a child of his age. A lot of wasted food and cash. I loved the venue in Penzance and decor but we were disappointed with the quality of the food.

google
06/06/2024

Came across The Boatshed while stomping around Penzance, it's facade drew me in and I was not disappointed. Lovely fresh fish and friendly service. Will definitely return.

google
06/06/2024

The food was decent, however I had the olives that were pitted until I bit into the last few which weren’t! No warning at all beforehand that they could be mixed and staff didn’t seem that concerned about it when I explained.

google
05/06/2024
google
03/06/2024

Had a fantastic meal here. Best value for money I've encountered for a while.

google
02/06/2024

2/6/24-Sunday. We have dinner in The Boatshed restaurant. We were served by a charming lady. Very helpful and attentive. I think her name is Cornor. Great menu, The food at the restaurant was good and satisfying. Highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

google
02/06/2024

Comments are closed.